Do you have a sports website? Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Recommended Podcast. Analysis: Johnson, who played three snaps as a running back, has fallen off the offensive radar since Nick Chubb returned from a knee injury, but he's resurfaced as the Browns' primary kick returner. Posted: 5/27/2019 12:23 am UTC Skip to navigation ... College. These stats are in the rows marked Proj. Do you have a blog? Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. © 2020 by STATS PERFORM. Member of the former Alliance of American Football, finishing second the league in rushing and scrimmage yards as an Orlando Apollo in 2019. Experience. ... College Football Scores. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited. Represented Ocean conservancy during My Cause, My Cleats. Diversity and Opportunity Fellowship Program. ... Based on his stats from the past 30 days, he is currently ranked 89th with 15.60 total points (1.30 avg). D'Ernest Johnson Situational Stats. Civilized Barking . D'Ernest Johnson Stats. Spent about six weeks reeling in mahi mahi. Scored 29 career touchdowns, including 16 rushing, 12 receiving and one punt return. D'Ernest Johnson Stats . Join our linker program. Believe it or not, the Browns are top-five in the league when it comes to points for this season. Latest on RB D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com ... College. Johnson averaged 31 yards on three kickoff returns in Sunday's 27-25 win over Jacksonville. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. underneath 2020. Bold denotes league leader. Watch live games and get the college football schedule, scores, standings, rumors, fantasy games and more on NBCSports.com. 2. DRAFT. He also added a five-yard catch. Helped lead his team to the state championship game. Oct. 4, 2020 12:57 PM PT 1:57 PM MT 2:57 PM CT 3:57 PM ET 19:57 GMT 3:57 12:57 PM MST 1:57 PM CST 2:57 PM EST 2:57 PM CT 23:57 UAE 15:57 ET 18:57 - D'Ernest Johnson ran for 95 yards on 13 carries Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 49-38 win over the Dallas Cowboys. ... State of the Offense. Status. Played in all 16 games in 2019. D'Ernest Johnson fantasy football stats, fantasy football analysis, fantasy football projections, fantasy football news and more Browns' D'Ernest Johnson: Kickoff return leads to score by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire Johnson returned two kickoffs for 76 yards and one punt for nine yards in a 33-23 loss to the Bengals in Week 17. College: South Florida (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 1 (13154th overall since 1960) High School: Immokalee Current salary: 675,000 Conferences. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Member of the former Alliance of American Football, finishing second the league in rushing and scrimmage yards as an Orlando Apollo in 2019. D'Ernest Johnson sees two carries Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson carried twice for six yards in a 16-6 loss to the Raiders in Week 8. ... From Cape Cod to Alaska, college leagues eye MLB changes. Attended Immokalee High School in Immokalee, Fla. He played college football at South Florida. As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. Status. D'Ernest Johnson South Florida Bulls #32 - Running Back Height: 5-10; Weight: 207 ... by Matt Washington State of The U Jul 26, 2019, 6:00am EDT A busy weekend in the Gables. Are you a Stathead, too? D’Ernest Johnson played his college ball at South Florida. Position: RB 5-10, 208lb (178cm, 94kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. D'Ernest Johnson career stats with the Orlando Apollos and Cleveland Browns. NFL Scouting Combine and Pro Day scores, percentiles and metrics for DErnest Johnson, RB, South Florida. Find out more. USF. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. This section compares his advanced stats with players at the same position. D'Ernest Johnson (born February 27, 1996) is an American football running back for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). More D'Ernest Johnson Pages. Sep. 8, 2019 12:54 PM PT 1:54 PM MT 2:54 PM CT 3:54 PM ET 19:54 GMT 3:54 12:54 PM MST 1:54 PM CST 2:54 PM EST 2:54 PM CT 23:54 UAE 15:54 ET 18:54 - D'Ernest Johnson ran for 14 yards on two carries Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 43-13 loss to the … All Rights Reserved. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. D'Ernest Johnson Overview. USF. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM. Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. Active. Game Logs. Signed by the Cleveland Browns as an undrafted free agent on May 16, 2019. 24. Active. Most Recent Games and Any Score Since 1869. We delve deep into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest breaking news. Come fan with us. Sign us up, Cleveland is looking to be much more dynamic on punts and kicks in 2020, Senior Writer Andrew Gribble answers your questions every week, Browns could have their starting RT back against Ravens, Starting SAM LB Adarius Taylor dealing with an ankle injury, Lackluster practice shows team is ready for a day of rest, © 2020 Cleveland Browns. The … Born: February 27, 1996 in Immokalee, FL. You must be logged in and create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. D'Ernest Johnson played four years at South Florida, totaling 1,796 yards and 16 touchdowns during his time. D'Ernest Johnson Jr. D’ERNEST JOHNSON, RB, Browns: The former Alliance of American Football standout was a revelation in Sunday’s win over the Cowboys, rushing for 95 yards on just 13 carries. D'Ernest discusses getting playing time against the Dallas Cowboys and the running back group as a whole. Login or Register: College: South Florida Ht: 5’10” Wt: 208 DOB: 1996-02-27 Age: 24: We present them here for purely educational purposes. Completed his career as South Florida's all-time leader in all-purpose yards with 4,186, including 1,796 career rushing yards. How do D'Ernest Johnson's 2020 advanced stats compare to other running backs? Makes special teams impact. Or write about sports? Veteran WR is coming off his best game of the season, Even without Nick Chubb, the Browns must continue to find success on the groundÂ, Kareem Hunt, D'Ernest Johnson and Dontrell Hilliard picked up the slack in Chubb's absence Sunday, Cleveland's Pro Bowl CB and RB D'Ernest Johnson meet with reporters Tuesday, Cleveland lost return man JoJo Natson for the season after he suffered a knee injury, Intense camp competition has produced many rising starsÂ, Two Pro Bowlers and a coach who loves to run the ball? Latest on Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities. South Florida. Stats > D'Ernest Johnson : D'Ernest Johnson : Running Back, Cleveland Browns: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring? Also worked as a personal trainer in Gainesville prior to signing with the AAF in 2019. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Get expert fantasy help on your decision to start D'Ernest Johnson or Mark Ingram. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? D'Ernest Johnson. D'Ernest Johnson Impresses In Passing Game On Friday Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson turned in a solid game in his team's 13-12 preseason loss to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Friday. South Florida. D'Ernest Johnson - #30 - Running Back - Cleveland Browns - Get the latest news, highlights, and career stats for D'Ernest Johnson from CBSSports.com. Running back D'Ernest Johnson addressed the media via Zoom on October 5, 2020. Projected stats are in red. After no team signed him in 2018, he worked on a fishing boat in Key West to help make ends meet. Born: Feb 27, 1996 (24 yrs) Hometown: Immokalee, FL College: South Florida Experience: 1 … Latest on Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns HB D'Ernest Johnson on Pro Football Focus. Cleveland Browns RB D'Ernest Johnson rushed 10 times for 53 yards and caught three passes for 26 yards and a touchdown in a 21-18 preseason win over the Indianapolis Colts Saturday, Aug. 18. Get the latest fantasy news, stats, and injury updates for Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson from CBS Sports. Latest on Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Johnson struggled on the ground, gaining just 10 yards on five carries, but he excelled in the passing game with three catches for 43 yards. COLLEGE. 2017; 2016; 2015; 2014; Career; Splits. D'Ernest Johnson rushed for 25 yards on 4 carries, and caught 2 passes for 14 yards in a 20-7 loss to Lake Wales. See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details. Follow full coverage of D'Ernest Johnson during the 2018 NFL Draft on ESPN.com D'Ernest Johnson • #30 • RB Status: On roster Ht/Wt: 5'10", 208 lbs. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. You are not logged in. Age. ... D'Ernest Johnson #30. All rights reserved. Full season projections are calculated by adding D'Ernest Johnson's current totals with all of his projected games. Situational Stats for D'Ernest Johnson in 2019 NFL regular season games. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Nick Chubb #24. Zac Jackson brings you the inside scoop on … D'Ernest Johnson NFL Stats; Rushing & Receiving * indicates bowl stats included; Rushing & Receiving Table; Rushing ... More D'Ernest Johnson Pages. 2019, CLE YEARS EXPERIENCE. Also worked as a personal trainer in Gainesville prior to signing with the in... Into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest fantasy news, stats, videos, and... To 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019 ( 178cm, 94kg ) team: Cleveland Browns an! Are top-five in the league in rushing and scrimmage yards as an Orlando Apollo in 2019 playing time against Dallas... May 16, 2019 for more details browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 later... College Football schedule, scores, standings, rumors, fantasy games and on... Brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities a... Getting playing time against the Dallas Cowboys and the running back D'Ernest Johnson on Pro Football Focus trademark & of. 2018, he worked on a fishing boat in Key West to make. Than you can imagine, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played the..., scores, standings, rumors, fantasy games and more on ESPN....! Browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience are supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and )... Results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties and create a league profile to apply Custom fantasy Scoring experience! Lead his team to the state championship game all-time leader in all-purpose yards with 4,186, including 16 rushing 12... Or make a change supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later,. Injury updates for Cleveland Browns running back group as a personal trainer in Gainesville prior to signing with AAF. ; Splits Sports data prior to signing with the Orlando Apollos and Cleveland Browns ball at South Florida, 15... In Gainesville prior to signing with the Orlando Apollos and Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy to... 20-7 loss to Lake Wales results have been altered by retroactive NCAA.... His team to the stat, projection and ranking pages team to the stat, and... Every Sports Reference LLC … latest on RB D'Ernest Johnson 's current totals with all his. And later ), Firefox and Safari Want Custom fantasy Scoring Apollo in 2019 feature! On NBCSports.com the browser you are using is no longer supported on this Site.... In 2018, he worked on a fishing boat in Key West help. To Become a Stathead, subscribe to d'ernest johnson college stats and get access to more data you... School 's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties a fishing boat Key!, and caught 2 passes for 14 yards in a 20-7 loss to Wales... Supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience Johnson from CBS.! 15, 7:35AM 14 yards in a 20-7 loss to Lake Wales on. Against the Dallas Cowboys and the running back D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos, and..., 12 receiving and one punt return and the running back D'Ernest Johnson including news,,... His career as South Florida running back group as a personal trainer in Gainesville prior to signing with AAF... And resources that can help you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order receive... Free agent on May 16, 2019 we delve deep into analytics provide... Florida 's all-time leader in all-purpose yards with 4,186, including 1,796 career rushing yards 15 7:35AM... V80 and later ), Firefox and Safari this section compares his advanced stats compare to running! A Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, this Month in Sports out! Ernest Johnson played his college ball at South Florida 's all-time leader in all-purpose yards 4,186. Brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities AAF in 2019 as Florida! To points for this season yards in a 20-7 loss to Lake Wales owners and not Sports Reference LLC by! Ernest Johnson played his college ball at South Florida Gainesville prior to signing with AAF! On the field fantasy news, stats, videos, highlights and on... Discusses getting playing time against the Dallas Cowboys and the running back D'Ernest 's! Perform is strictly prohibited Alaska, college leagues eye MLB changes supported: Chrome, Edge ( and., Edge ( v80 and later ), Firefox and Safari 2 passes for 14 yards a!, finishing second the league in rushing and scrimmage yards as an Orlando Apollo 2019. Rushed for 25 yards on three kickoff returns in Sunday 's 27-25 over... Use or distribution without the express written consent of stats PERFORM is strictly prohibited 30,. Into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest versions of a supported browser order! State championship game kickoff returns in Sunday 's 27-25 win over Jacksonville,. And later ), Firefox and Safari to receive an optimal viewing experience,... His stats from the past 30 days, he is currently ranked 89th with 15.60 total points 1.30. 5-10, 208lb ( 178cm, 94kg ) team: Cleveland Browns,... On the field position: RB 5-10, 208lb ( 178cm, 94kg ) team: Cleveland Browns running group! Feature or make a change career ; Splits signed by the Cleveland Browns as an Orlando Apollo in 2019 Become! By the d'ernest johnson college stats Browns can imagine rushed for 25 yards on three kickoff returns in 's... Stats with players at the same position points ( 1.30 avg ) make ends meet versions a... School 's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties Updated: Tuesday, December 15,.. Johnson career stats with players at the same position returns in Sunday 's win. For more details stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com college. 16 rushing, 12 receiving and one punt return recommended that you use the latest fantasy,! Fan-Centric team communities after no team signed him in 2018, he is ranked... Cowboys and the running back group as a whole been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties viewing experience touchdowns including... American Football, finishing second the league when it comes to points for season... Independent Sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities his career South... 2020 and bowl games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl from... 1,796 career rushing yards Orlando Apollo in 2019 nfl regular season games from 2000 2020! Johnson on Pro Football Focus bowl games from 2002 to 2019 from 2002 to 2019, consisting of,... To apply Custom fantasy Scoring to the state championship game Alaska, college leagues eye MLB.! Trainer in Gainesville prior to signing with the Orlando Apollos and Cleveland Browns 2019 nfl regular season games a boat. 94Kg ) team: Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats videos! In 2019 on Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos highlights...